Page 1 of 33 1234567891011 ... LastLast

Thread: RPI Hockey 2015 - 2016 (Part II): We want more banners, not more flags

RPI Hockey 2015 - 2016 (Part II): We want more banners, not more flags

Not a player, I just crush a lot
    In a canoe paddlin', makin' fun of your yacht

Re: RPI Hockey 2015 - 2016 (Part II): We want more banners, not more flags

With the strength of the ECAC this year compared to most past years, it is more likely that a second place finish would result in a bid.
    Unless "likely" is the same as saying "100% sure," the initial assertion (just worry about the ECAC alone and all will be fine with the Pairwise) is false.
    Keep an open mind. Just don't be so open-minded that your brain falls out.

Quote Originally Posted by Red Cloud View Post
    Unless "likely" is the same as saying "100% sure," the initial assertion (just worry about the ECAC alone and all will be fine with the Pairwise) is false.
    "likely" ≠ "100% sure".

I'm an Implant Engineer
    Mike Zalweski is in Canuck lineup in Boston v. Bruins.

Quote Originally Posted by ServinisScores View Post
    Mike Zalweski is in Canuck lineup in Boston v. Bruins.

Quote Originally Posted by Ralph Baer View Post
    "likely" ≠ "100% sure".
    Seems reasonable.

Banned

Since there's no "weekend thread" for the game: Are there any plans for video of the Mayor's Cup, whether on YouTube, Boob Tube (i.e. TV), or some other tube? I seem to recall RPI-TV being shut out from covering it a few years ago due to union policies (collective bargaining, not the college).

Quote Originally Posted by FlagDUDE08 View Post
    Since there's no "weekend thread" for the game: Are there any plans for video of the Mayor's Cup, whether on YouTube, Boob Tube (i.e. TV), or some other tube? I seem to recall RPI-TV being shut out from covering it a few years ago due to union policies (collective bargaining, not the college).
    I will start that thread after this game a little after 9 PM.