Let us talk about the NBA Finals 2018

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Let us talk about the NBA Finals 2018

I am a Warriors fan and I did not expect Game 1 would end up like that, well, not until the over time.

Curry beat the buzzer to end the first half and our house went crazy. Curry made lots of threes this season as usual but I always loved that magical moments when he simply make it like a boy throwing his toy all over the place.

LeBron is amazing and there is no stopping him. I think Kerr and the Warriors has really no plans in stopping LeBron. Instead, the Warriors will focus on stopping the stoppable teammates that LeBron has. I might be wrong. I am not a professional.

With LeBron's level of performance in the Playoffs to Game 1, with that consistency, Cavaliers can win a game or 2 in this series. I am not sure though if they can win the Finals if Hill, Smith, and Korver perform like that.

Warriors is just a magical team. That is why I am a fan. Curry just throw balls like he doesn't mean it and make it. Thompson just pop up on the corner and swish. Durant can make you say Oh NO and then Oh YEAH! They are just an amazing offensive team. NBA Finals Live Stream is here.

Are you a Cav or a Warrior? Speak your mind below like it there is no tomorrow.

Kevin Durant won't be prepared to play in time for Game 1 of the NBA Finals on May 30.

The double cross ruling finals MVP presently can't seem to profit to for court work while recouping from a stressed right calf.

Huge man DeMarcus Cousins may be solid for Golden State's arrangement opener against either Milwaukee or Toronto.

"Conceivably," mentor Steve Kerr said Thursday, "yet it's uncertain."

The group rethought the two players Thursday and they are relied upon to be prepared sooner or later amid Golden State's fifth straight finals.

Durant is gaining ground in the preparation room and with moves he can deal with in the weight room, Kerr said.