PDA

View Full Version : 2011-2012 Season Schedules



Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

FlagDUDE08
06-15-2011, 01:56 PM
OK, now I'm confused. When does UND play in Fargo? Is Ralph Engelstad Arena considered home, thereby Fargo games needing to be designated by italics?

Fighting Sioux 23
06-15-2011, 02:20 PM
OK, now I'm confused. When does UND play in Fargo? Is Ralph Engelstad Arena considered home, thereby Fargo games needing to be designated by italics?

The Men's team has played all of its home games at Ralph Engelstad Arena since it opened in 2001. The Women's team has played a couple games down in Fargo in the past few years, but plays the overwhelming majority of its games at the Ralph Engelstad Arena as well. REA is in Grand Forks.

You had said that the Maine-North Dakota series was in Fargo, but it looks like it will be at home at REA in Grand Forks.

FlagDUDE08
06-15-2011, 02:23 PM
The Men's team has played all of its home games at Ralph Engelstad Arena since it opened in 2001. The Women's team has played a couple games down in Fargo in the past few years, but plays the overwhelming majority of its games at the Ralph Engelstad Arena as well. REA is in Grand Forks.

You had said that the Maine-North Dakota series was in Fargo, but it looks like it will be at home at REA in Grand Forks.

I probably agreed to the Fargo comment out of ignorance, assuming UND was in Fargo. It said a home game for North Dakota.

letsgoU
06-16-2011, 12:45 AM
UNH, http://unhwildcats.com/sports/mice/2011-12/schedule

Sat Oct. 1 New Brunswick 4:00 PM
Sat Oct. 8 at Boston U. * 7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 14 at Northeastern * 7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 15 Boston College * 7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 21 at St. Cloud St. 7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 22 at St. Cloud St. 7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 28 Union 7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 29 Northeastern * 7:00 PM
Fri Nov. 4 Massachusetts * 7:00 PM
Sat Nov. 5 Maine * TBA
Sat Nov. 12 at Vermont * 7:00 PM
Fri Nov. 18 Mass.-Lowell * 7:00 PM
Sat Nov. 19 at Boston U. * 7:00 PM
Tue Nov. 22 at Harvard 7:00 PM
Sat Nov. 26 Ala.-Huntsville 7:00 PM
Fri Dec. 2 at Mass.-Lowell * 7:00 PM
Sat Dec. 3 Mass.-Lowell * 7:00 PM
Thu Dec. 8 Boston U. * 7:00 PM
Sat Dec. 10 at Providence * 7:00 PM
Fri Dec. 30 Brown 7:00 PM
Sat Jan. 7 at Boston College * 7:00 PM
Sat Jan. 14 vs. Dartmouth @ Verizon Wireless Arena 7:00 PM
Fri Jan. 20 at Merrimack * TBA
Sat Jan. 21 Merrimack * 7:00 PM
Sun Jan. 29 Boston College * 7:00 PM
Fri Feb. 3 Providence * 7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 4 at Providence * 7:00 PM
Fri Feb. 10 Northeastern * 7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 11 at Merrimack * TBA
Fri Feb. 17 Vermont * 7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 18 Vermont * 7:00 PM
Fri Feb. 24 at Massachusetts * 7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 25 at Massachusetts * 7:00 PM
Fri Mar. 2 at Maine * 7:00 PM
Sat Mar. 3 at Maine *

yooper(UP) hockey
06-16-2011, 06:21 AM
Anybody know MTU Huskies or NMU Wildcats schedule?

FlagDUDE08
06-16-2011, 06:58 AM
Anybody know MTU Huskies or NMU Wildcats schedule?

I could tell you, but then I'd have to kill you. Hockey schedules are like state secrets.

technohusky
06-16-2011, 07:47 AM
Anybody know MTU Huskies or NMU Wildcats schedule?

I would be happy to help you with Michigan Tech's schedule. Here it is:

Sat, Oct 01 Lakehead (exh.) Houghton, Mich. 7:07 pm
WKMJ
Fri, Oct 07 American International Houghton, Mich. 7:07 pm
WKMJ
Sat, Oct 08 American International Houghton, Mich. 7:07 pm
WKMJ
Fri, Oct 14 Wisconsin * Houghton, Mich. 7:07 pm
WKMJ
Sat, Oct 15 Wisconsin * Houghton, Mich. 7:07 pm
WKMJ
Fri, Oct 21 Bemidji State * at Bemidji, Minn. 8:07 pm
WKMJ
Sat, Oct 22 Bemidji State * at Bemidji, Minn. 8:07 pm
WKMJ
Fri, Oct 28 Denver * Houghton, Mich. 7:07 pm
WKMJ
Sat, Oct 29 Denver * Houghton, Mich. 7:07 pm
WKMJ
Fri, Nov 04 Minnesota State * Houghton, Mich. 7:07 pm
WKMJ
Sat, Nov 05 Minnesota State * Houghton, Mich. 7:07 pm
WKMJ
Fri, Nov 18 Alaska Anchorage * at Anchorage, Alaska 11:07 pm
WKMJ
Sat, Nov 19 Alaska Anchorage * at Anchorage, Alaska 11:07 pm
WKMJ
Fri, Nov 25 St. Lawrence at Canton, NY 7:07 pm
WKMJ
Sat, Nov 26 St. Lawrence at Canton, NY 7:07 pm
WKMJ
Fri, Dec 02 Minnesota Duluth * Houghton, Mich. 7:07 pm
WKMJ
Sat, Dec 03 Minnesota Duluth * Houghton, Mich. 7:07 pm
WKMJ
Fri, Dec 09 Minnesota * at Minneapolis, Minn. 8:07 pm
WKMJ
Sat, Dec 10 Minnesota * at Minneapolis, Minn. 8:07 pm
WKMJ
Fri, Dec 16 Northern Michigan at Marquette, Mich. 7:37 pm
WKMJ
47th Great Lakes Invitational
Thu, Dec 29 Michigan State at Detroit, Mich. TBA
WKMJ
Fri, Dec 30 Michigan/Boston College at Detroit, Mich. TBA
WKMJ

Fri, Jan 13 Alaska Anchorage * Houghton, Mich. 7:07 pm
WKMJ
Sat, Jan 14 Alaska Anchorage * Houghton, Mich. 7:07 pm
WKMJ
Sat, Jan 21 Northern Michigan Houghton, Mich. 7:07 pm
WKMJ
Fri, Jan 27 Minnesota Duluth * at Duluth, Minn. 8:07 pm
WKMJ
Sat, Jan 28 Minnesota Duluth * at Duluth, Minn. 8:07 pm
WKMJ
Fri, Feb 03 Minnesota State * at Mankato, Minn. 8:37 pm
WKMJ
Sat, Feb 04 Minnesota State * at Mankato, Minn. 8:07 pm
WKMJ
Winter Carnival
Fri, Feb 10 Nebraska Omaha * Houghton, Mich. 7:07 pm
WKMJ
Sat, Feb 11 Nebraska Omaha * Houghton, Mich. 5:07 pm
WKMJ

Fri, Feb 17 North Dakota * at Grand Forks, ND 8:37 pm
WKMJ
Sat, Feb 18 North Dakota * at Grand Forks, ND 8:07 pm
WKMJ
Fri, Feb 24 St. Cloud State * Houghton, Mich. 7:07 pm
WKMJ
Sat, Feb 25 St. Cloud State * Houghton, Mich. 7:07 pm
WKMJ
Fri, Mar 02 Colorado College * at Colorado Springs, Colo. 9:37 pm
WKMJ
Sat, Mar 03 Colorado College * at Colorado Springs, Colo. 9:07 pm
WKMJ
WCHA Playoffs
Fri, Mar 09 TBA TBA TBA
WKMJ
Sat, Mar 10 TBA TBA TBA
WKMJ
Sun, Mar 11 TBA TBA TBA
WKMJ

WCHA Final Five
Thu, Mar 15 TBA at St. Paul, Minn. TBA
WKMJ
Fri, Mar 16 TBA at St. Paul, Minn. TBA
WKMJ
Sat, Mar 17 TBA at St. Paul, Minn. TBA
WKMJ

WildShawn
06-16-2011, 09:22 AM
UNH, http://unhwildcats.com/sports/mice/2011-12/schedule

Sat Oct. 1 New Brunswick 4:00 PM
Sat Oct. 8 at Boston U. * 7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 14 at Northeastern * 7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 15 Boston College * 7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 21 at St. Cloud St. 7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 22 at St. Cloud St. 7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 28 Union 7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 29 Northeastern * 7:00 PM
Fri Nov. 4 Massachusetts * 7:00 PM
Sat Nov. 5 Maine * TBA
Sat Nov. 12 at Vermont * 7:00 PM
Fri Nov. 18 Mass.-Lowell * 7:00 PM
Sat Nov. 19 at Boston U. * 7:00 PM
Tue Nov. 22 at Harvard 7:00 PM
Sat Nov. 26 Ala.-Huntsville 7:00 PM
Fri Dec. 2 at Mass.-Lowell * 7:00 PM
Sat Dec. 3 Mass.-Lowell * 7:00 PM
Thu Dec. 8 Boston U. * 7:00 PM
Sat Dec. 10 at Providence * 7:00 PM
Fri Dec. 30 Brown 7:00 PM
Sat Jan. 7 at Boston College * 7:00 PM
Sat Jan. 14 vs. Dartmouth @ Verizon Wireless Arena 7:00 PM
Fri Jan. 20 at Merrimack * TBA
Sat Jan. 21 Merrimack * 7:00 PM
Sun Jan. 29 Boston College * 7:00 PM
Fri Feb. 3 Providence * 7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 4 at Providence * 7:00 PM
Fri Feb. 10 Northeastern * 7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 11 at Merrimack * TBA
Fri Feb. 17 Vermont * 7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 18 Vermont * 7:00 PM
Fri Feb. 24 at Massachusetts * 7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 25 at Massachusetts * 7:00 PM
Fri Mar. 2 at Maine * 7:00 PM
Sat Mar. 3 at Maine *

What a garbage schedule, UNH. No home/home against any of the Boston teams?

FlagDUDE08
06-16-2011, 10:00 AM
Michigan Ann Arbor and Ohio State play January 15th, neutral site game in Cleveland.

Fighting Sioux 23
06-16-2011, 10:26 AM
Michigan Ann Arbor and Ohio State play January 15th, neutral site game in Cleveland.

Outdoor game at the Indians' Stadium correct?

FlagDUDE08
06-16-2011, 11:14 AM
Outdoor game at the Indians' Stadium correct?

I would assume that would be the location, yes.

rodney
06-16-2011, 12:28 PM
I would assume that would be the location, yes.

Confirmed...
http://www.uscho.com/2011/06/16/michigan-ohio-state-to-play-outdoors-in-cleveland/

burgie12
06-16-2011, 06:01 PM
Union's schedule released (http://www.dailygazette.com/weblogs/schott/2011/jun/16/union-hockey-team-will-be-road-warriors-in-2011-12/)




Sat Oct 8 @ Army
Fri Oct 14 v Western Michigan
Sat Oct 15 v Western Michigan
Fri Oct 21 @ Niagara
Sat Oct 22 @ RIT
Fri Oct 28 @ UNH
Sat Oct 29 v AIC
Fri Nov 4 @ St. Lawrence
Sat Nov 5 @ Clarkson
Fri Nov 11 v Brown
Sat Nov 12 v Yale
Tue Nov 15 @ RPI
Sun Nov 27 @ Michigan
Fri Dec 2 @ Quinnipiac
Sat Dec 3 @ Princeton
Sat Dec 10 (LP) RPI
Sat Dec 17 @ Merrimack
Fri Dec 30 @ Denver
Sat Dec 31 @ CC
Fri Jan 6 v Harvard
Sat Jan 7 v Dartmouth
Fri Jan 13 @ Harvard
Sat Jan 14 vs RPI
Fri Jan 20 @ Yale
Sat Jan 21 @ Brown
Fri Jan 27 v Clarkson
Sat Jan 28 v St. Lawrence
Fri Feb 3 v Colgate
Sat Feb 4 v Cornell
Fri Feb 10 @ Dartmouth
Fri Feb 17 v Princeton
Sat Feb 18 v Quinnipiac
Fri Feb 24 @ Cornell
Sat Feb 25 @ Colgage

FlagDUDE08
06-16-2011, 06:14 PM
Looks like AIC is starting to get some respect... they will have a full schedule this year! Now we just gotta get them to get Dirty a jersey...

FlagDUDE08
06-16-2011, 06:18 PM
The fourth team in the Ledyard Classic will probably be an Atlantic team; my guess would be either Holy Cross or Mercyhurst, although more likely Holy Cross because Mercyhurst is rumored to play Alabama, and they only have 2 NC games left unknown.

Red Robin
06-17-2011, 02:16 PM
Anyone know when the Wolverine schedule will be posted?

FlagDUDE08
06-17-2011, 02:22 PM
Anyone know when the Wolverine schedule will be posted?

Not sure; my guess is that everything still hasn't been ironed out. There are still two NC games we don't know about, but we could probably guess well as to the rest of the conference schedule.

BTW, welcome to the boards.

owslachief
06-17-2011, 03:28 PM
Anyone know when the Wolverine schedule will be posted?

Wolverine fans are the COOLEST!
http://amazingdata.com/mediadata18/Image/funnypictures_stuff_cool_crazy_offbeat_Wolverine_F ans_23_200907272017441327.jpg

FlagDUDE08
06-17-2011, 05:22 PM
Wolverine fans are the COOLEST!


Personally I prefer Storm, but that's just me. :D

Red Robin
06-17-2011, 06:27 PM
Wolverine fans are the COOLEST!
http://amazingdata.com/mediadata18/Image/funnypictures_stuff_cool_crazy_offbeat_Wolverine_F ans_23_200907272017441327.jpg

Thank you. Big Wolverine fan here! :D