boston college will beat merrimack easy for hockeyeast champs

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• boston college will beat merrimack easy for hockeyeast champs

merrick may have a good hockey team for the first time in 25 years,but the still have
    the worst arena in college hockeyThe ticket office is run by a bunch of stooges
    and is the only arena where you can by tickets to seats that are not their or sold the
    same seats to more than one fanhow does this happen three years in a row?
    i was a fan of merrimack college, now i am sorry i was a student their
    go boston college,see you in manchester.an merrimack college and your fan will go out
    west and lose.

Re: boston college will beat merrimack easy for hockeyeast champs

Originally posted by pstargate View Post
    merrick may have a good hockey team for the first time in 25 years,but the still have
    and is the only arena where you can by tickets to seats that are not their or sold the
    go boston college,see you in manchester.an merrimack college and your fan will go out
    west and lose.
    Another BC pretender on here like Eaglefan06, Redman and Tim P. I cant imagine this kid lasted more then a semester at BC.

Comment

nice use of "their."
      Let the Rebuilding Begin

Comment

someone call BUTerror
        time to write new history

Comment

Originally posted by pstargate View Post
          west and lose.
          Mom said get off her computer and go to bed. Now.
          We are usually convinced more easily by reasons we have found ourselves than by those which have occurred to others.
          ---Blaise Pascal

When two opposite points of view are expressed with equal intensity, the truth does not necessarily lie exactly halfway between them. It is possible for one side to be simply wrong.
          --Richard Dawkins

UNH Wildcats: Winners, 20XX NCAA Men's Hockey National Championship

Comment

Originally posted by Jofa View Post