Colorado College Young Guns

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Colorado College Young Guns

Should be an interesting year for the Tigers! Young, inexperienced team with a coach that is on the hot seat! Could be a huge year if Jaden Schwartz is as advertised!
    "When you pull on that jersey, the name on the front is a hell of alot more important than the one on the back." -- Herb Brooks

Re: Colorado College Young Guns

Although the title for this thread is totally gay, I would hate to see it die out so soon.

As a Tigers fan, I haven’t been very impressed with the results of the last 2 seasons. However, I really doubt that Owens is in the hot seat. I’m no expert and would be interested to hear what others have to say.

*****http://i297.***********.com/albums/mm220/AnnaMollyMadison/Men/loudiamondphillips2.jpg******

FYI - I think Jaden looks most like Lou Diamond Phillips.
    Originally posted by vizoroo
    Thought you had picked the avatar so we could id you. Guess he fooled me too.
    Originally posted by duper
    I obviously missed it, but it sounds like some idiot from CC took trolling to a whole new, totally inappropriate level.

I was well over the borderline. I figured I would meet you on your turf.
    Every time you post like an *******, I want to quote the idiotic comment you made where you claim not to be a troll. You're such a dick.
    Originally posted by dggoddard
    Finally you made me laugh.

There may be hope for you yet.

Comment

So Ron do you look like Mike Vick?
      I am Tommyboy, and I approve this message.

In Bob we Trust!

The Herb Brooks National Hockey Center..... I wonder who originally came up with that.

Comment