UVM 2016-2017 Season: Go Cats Go!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• UVM 2016-2017 Season: Go Cats Go!

Looking forward to the game tomorrow night!
    Last edited by j24vt; 10-06-2016, 08:57 PM.

Re: UVM 2016-2017 Season: Go Cats Go!

Not a big fan of the exhibition games, here's hoping no one gets injured. While there are plenty of replacements on the bench we still don't need any key players getting hurt.

NCAA needs to allow for exhibitions to occur between D-3 and D-1 teams at the beginning of the season. I dread the Canadian teams.
    Originally posted by Hokydad
    Maine will be better this year relative to rankings than BC will be this year

Comment

I'm expecting to see very little ice time for the juniors and seniors. Really looking forward to seeing Ross Colton play.

Comment

Hi all. I've been following this site for awhile but this is my first time posting on the fan forum. Glad it's finally time for hockey season.

I am cautiously optimistic about this team. I like the forwards they have coming back. I think Ross Colton could really help Puskarich. He hasn't had anyone to play with since McCarthy graduated.

I think ultimately it comes down to the defence. This team could be good but if the defence doesn't improve from last year it's gonna be a LONG winter.

Sneddon better make it work this year because this team is gonna bad next year.

Also what happened to the "All Recruits Welcome" title. I thought thay fit our program pretty well.

Comment

Saw the new team picture. 31 players. Where cuts made?

Comment

Watched about 15 minutes of the game tonight.. this is going to be a Loooong season...

Comment

Originally posted by Kdaddy1968 View Post
              Watched about 15 minutes of the game tonight.. this is going to be a Loooong season...